These are a few of my favourite things πŸ’•

Some of the things I always have near to hand.

1. Weekly planner


I always fill out a weekly planner to remind me what I have to do. I got this in a Christmas gift. It was from Tesco. I love the cute woodland theme πŸ°πŸΏπŸŒΌπŸƒ

2. Diary/journal


I am terrible at remembering things. So I always keep a journal each day to record life events and my ramblings! This beautiful journal is from my favourite gift shop Paperchase.πŸ“

3. Notebook to keep note of sales


I use this cute little notebook to record sales. It was a gift from a friend. She bought it from a lovely wee shop Paper, Lace & Love. Check it out – you won’t be disappointed!

4. Storage box for cards

I got this little storage case to store my cards from my sister. I love the patchwork floral effect. She bought it from The Sew Room shop in Alford. Another lovely shop.πŸ’•

Leave a Reply

