Aberdeen beach & the broken shoe! πŸ‘’πŸ‘ŸπŸ˜†

Yesterday I went to Aberdeen. The journey started well although I did find one of my boots was slightly uncomfortable. After a seat in the Bon Accord centre my sister gasped. “Look at your boot!” The heel was cracked and had split. No wonder I felt like I was losing my balance!! πŸ‘’As I didn’t have spare shoes I had to go and buy a new pair of trainers. They were much more comfortable. πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘Ÿ


After a lovely walk to the beach and a quick look around The Range, we went to the SanddollarΒ cafe. It’s a lovely place for a fly cup. πŸ°β˜•οΈ

Leave a Reply

