I love a bargain!πŸ˜€


A tip I have for buying your craft resources is to… get them in a sale.

So now is the time to buy your Easter resources for next year as they are all reduced!

One great offer which I found today is that Hobbycraft have a pack of 50 5″x 7″ cards & envelopes half price so they are only Β£2.50! 

Most shops now have a clearance section & the other week I managed to get 3 rolls of ribbon reduced from Β£8.00 to Β£2.00. Shop around to see what you can get.

Another tip…. Make a note of the resources you bought and where you’ve put them. Otherwise you may be taking part in your own Easter resources hunt next year!! πŸ€” I found my lost Easter crafts nearer Christmas one year!! πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

