Thank you customers & readers! πŸ˜Š


It’s coming to the end of the month again which means my Customer Prize Draw is very soon! So if you have bought a card or gift from me this month you could be in the chance of winning a few goodies from my shop.

I had my first sale in August 2016 and I still can’t believe that people actually buy my cards and gifts.  I am so grateful and appreciate every single sale I make. 

Have a lovely day and good luck if you entered the prize draw. πŸ€

Leave a Reply

